Executive Team

Mike Swenson – Owner – mike@swensonent.com – 813.549.6388 x. 221

Mike was raised in Tampa and graduated from Chamberlain High School and the University of South Florida where he earned a scholarship to play baseball. After graduation from USF Mike spent three years playing professional baseball. After his baseball career Mike moved back to Tampa to start a family, He is married with three children. Mike is a volunteer baseball coach at Jesuit High School, and is very involved with St. Jude Children’s Hospital.

 

Tye Swenson – CEO – tye@swensonent.com – 813.549.6388 x. 232

Raised in Tampa, graduated from Chamberlain High School and the University of South Florida. Tye has been working in the construction industry since graduating from USF in 1999. As a licensed general contractor and operations manager Tye has over seen work on thousands of projects. He is married with two children and spends his free time as a volunteer coach for his kids sports activities.

 

Marshall Smith – marshall@swensonent.com – 813.549.6388 x. 233

Marshall joined the Swenson brothers as a partner in 2007. Marshall was born and raised in St. Cloud, Florida where he attended St Cloud High School. Marshall attended the University of South Florida on a football scholarship where he started at middle linebacker all four years. He is married with two children. Marshall is a volunteer wrestling coach at Jesuit High School and is on the board for the USF Varsity Club.

 

Ragen Schultz – Comptroller – ragen@propertypres.net – 813.549.6388 x 245

Mary Ann Swenson – CFO – ma@propertypres.net – 813.549.6388 x 262

Gennie Swenson – Project coordinator – gennie@swensonent.com – 813.549.6388 x128

Construction

Dan Newell – Construction Manager – dan@propertypres.net – 813.549.6388 x. 234

Tim Nalls – Construction Manager – timn@propertypres.net – 813.341.1380

Allison Warren – Operations Manager – allison@propertypres.net – 813.341.1380

 Tina Gelman – Service – Maintenance Manager – tina@propertypres.net – 813.341.1380

Mike Buttery – Project Manager – mbuttery813@gmail.com – 813.244.7835

Frank Collazo – Project Manager – frank@propertypres.net – 813.334.1044

Shauna Estoch – REO Project Manager – shauna@propertypres.net – 813.549.6388 x. 212

Property Preservation

Doug Holsen – BidRoom Manager – doug@propertypres.net – 813-549-6388 x 236

Chad Finch – Repairs/Insurance Loss Manager – chad@propertypres.net – 813-549-6388 x 266

Miguel Perez – Client Manager – miguel@propertypres.net – 813-549-6388 x 225

Katherine VanHoose – Client Manager – kat@propertypres.net – 813-549-6388 x 248

Tim Faber – Client Manager – timothy@propertypres.net – 813-549-6388 x 115

Christina Gonzalez – LandCare Manager – christina@propertypres.net – 813-549-6388 x 224